The countdown begins

4 weeks from today people from all walks of life will be having a little chat with themselves. And as a result, many will make some New Year’s resolutions.

Not me. I like myself just the way I am.

I’m kidding.

The reason I won’t be having this conversation with myself as I sip my coffee four Sundays from today, is because this time I know what I’m doing.

This time I’m taking precautions.

  1. I’m making ONLY ONE promise to myself
  2. I’ve got it all mapped out IN ADVANCE
  3. I know exactly what my resolution ENTAILS
  4. And I won’t be falling for the wildly popular, self-help fallacy of visualizing my success … having just learnt that to do so only INVITES FAILURE.

Scroll down and click FOLLOW to stay tuned as I unveil my plan.

Leave a Reply

