Tips from the Queen from 1969

Back in May I picked an assignment to attend a money seminar. The week of that day-long class has arrived. I say this cautiously since experience has shown that often these classes don’t go ahead in the end because no one wants to attend them.

Weird, I know.

So I’ll either attend “the meaning of money” next Saturday at The City Lit or I’ll have to pick another card …

Till then I’ll be enjoying the extra few days off work thanks to the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee (marking 60 years of her reign for the foreigners reading this post).

Wondering if the royal family had any advice for Counting Zeros I came across this

Leave a Reply

