Much ado about everything! Making difficult decisions

My assignment this week comes from the Eight of Hearts. What it literally says is “read other people’s personal finance blogs” and this I shall do with more energy and adventure than I already devote to this pastime.

To give me a specific sense of pursuit, I’ll keep a special look out for advice from fellow bloggers which might help when me when I don’t know what to do about an important financial decision.

Uncertainty and choice seem to be themes for me at the minute and I’m keen to dig up pearls to put in my pocket.

Leave a Reply

